Sisyphus repository
Last update: 2017-12-16 04:05:55 +0300 | SRPMs: 18226 | Sign in or Sign up
en ru uk br
ALT Linux repositories
hide window
Sisyphus: 1:2.21.1-alt1
p8: 1:2.21.1-alt0.M80P.1
p7: 1:1.9.3-alt0.M70P.1
t7: 1:1.9.3-alt0.M70P.1
Platform6: 1:1.6.0-alt0.M60P.1.rc3
t6: 1:1.7.0-alt0.M60T.1
Platform5: 1:1.1.44-alt1.M50P.1
5.1: 1:1.1.44-alt1.M50P.1

Group :: Emulators
Source RPM: wine

 Main   Changelog   Spec   Patches   Sources   Download   Gear   Bugs and FR (20/105)   Repocop 

Current version: 1:2.21.1-alt1
Built: 16 days ago
Size: 26.1 MB
Repocop status: warn

Home page:

License: LGPLv2+
Summary: WINE Is Not An Emulator - environment for running MS Windows 16/32/64 bit applications

Wine is a program which allows running Microsoft Windows programs
(including DOS, Windows 3.x and Win32 executables) on Unix. It
consists of a program loader which loads and executes a Microsoft
Windows binary, and a library (called Winelib) that implements Windows
API calls using their Unix or X11 equivalents. The library may also
be used for porting Win32 code into native Unix executables.

This build based on wine source with wine-staging project patches
and ALT in progress patches.

Current maintainer: Vitaly Lipatov

List of contributors: ACL: List of rpms provided by this srpm:
  • libwine
  • libwine-debuginfo
  • libwine-devel
  • libwine-devel-debuginfo
  • libwine-devel-static
  • libwine-gl
  • libwine-gl-debuginfo
  • libwine-twain
  • libwine-twain-debuginfo
  • wine
  • wine-debuginfo
  • wine-full
  • wine-programs
Recent changes (last three changelog entries):

2017-11-30 Vitaly Lipatov <lav at> 1:2.21.1-alt1

    - update winetricks up to 20171018-next
    - remove obsoleted patches
    - use separated patch list and apply script
    - add script

2017-11-24 Vitaly Lipatov <lav at> 1:2.21.0-alt1

    - new version (2.21) with rpmgs script
    - update Kerberos patches against wine staging 2.21

2017-11-08 Vitaly Lipatov <lav at> 1:2.20.2-alt1

    - add server APC patches (eterbug #12054, redmine #356)

© 2009–2017 Igor Zubkov