Sisyphus repository
Last update: 2018-09-24 18:08:56 +0400 | SRPMs: 15013 | Sign in or Sign up
en ru uk br
ALT Linux repositories
hide window
Sisyphus: 1.93-alt1
p8: 1.93-alt1
p7: 1.89-alt1
t7: 1.89-alt1
Platform6: 1.80-alt1.1
t6: 1.80-alt1.1
Platform5: 1.80-alt1
5.1: 1.80-alt1

Group :: Development/Perl
Source RPM: perl-Apache-Session

 Main   Changelog   Spec   Patches   Sources   Download   Gear   Bugs and FR (0/2)   Repocop 

Raw spec file

%define dist Apache-Session
Name: perl-%dist
Version: 1.89
Release: alt1

Summary: A persistence framework for session data
License: GPL or Artistic
Group: Development/Perl

URL: %CPAN %dist
Source: %dist-%version.tar.gz

BuildArch: noarch

# Automatically added by buildreq on Mon Oct 03 2011 (-bi)

BuildRequires: perl-CGI perl-DBI perl-DBM perl-IPC-SysV perl-Module-Build perl-Test-Deep perl-Test-Exception perl-Test-Pod

Apache::Session is a persistence framework which is particularly useful
for tracking session data between httpd requests.  Apache::Session is
designed to work with Apache and mod_perl, but it should work under
CGI and other web servers, and it also works outside of a web server

%setup -q -n %dist-%version




* Mon Oct 03 2011 Alexey Tourbin <at at> 1.89-alt1
- 1.80 -> 1.89

* Mon Nov 22 2010 Igor Vlasenko <viy at> 1.80-alt1.1
- repair after perl 5.12 upgrade using girar-nmu

* Sat Mar 25 2006 Andrey Brindeew <abr at> 1.80-alt1
- 1.80 release

* Sat Feb 19 2005 ALT QA Team Robot <qa-robot at> 1.6-alt1.1
- Rebuilt with rpm-build-perl-0.5.1.

* Sat Mar 06 2004 Andrey Brindeew <abr at> 1.6-alt1
- 1.6

* Mon Oct 06 2003 Andrey Brindeew <abr at> 1.54-alt3
- Both Packager and Summary tags was updated
- Url tag fixed

* Mon Sep 29 2003 Alexey Tourbin <at at> 1.54-alt2.1
- BuildRequires updated (with buildreq -bi)

* Sun Sep 07 2003 Sir Raorn <raorn at> 1.54-alt2
- Fix buildrequires
- Do not test Apache::Session::Flex and Apache::Session::Lock::Semaphore
- Add Url tag
- Add Packager tag

* Sat Jun 21 2003 Sir Raorn <raorn at> 1.54-alt1
- Built for Sisyphus

© 2009–2018 Igor Zubkov