Package libcpp-hocon: Specfile

Name:    libcpp-hocon
Version: 0.2.1
Release: alt3
Summary: A C++ port of the Typesafe Config library

Group:   System/Libraries
License: Apache 2.0
Url:     https://github.com/puppetlabs/cpp-hocon
Packager: Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux.org>

Source: cpp-hocon-%version.tar
Patch1: libcpp-hocon-shared-library.patch
Patch2: libcpp-hocon-0.2.1-fix-Werror-catch-value.patch

BuildRequires(pre): cmake
BuildRequires: gcc-c++
BuildRequires: boost-devel
BuildRequires: boost-filesystem-devel
BuildRequires: boost-log-devel
BuildRequires: boost-program_options-devel
BuildRequires: libleatherman-devel

%description
This is a port of the TypesafeConfig library to C++.

The library provides C++ support for the HOCON configuration file
format.

%package devel
Summary: cpp-hocon development libraries
Group: Development/Other
Provides: cpp-hocon-devel = %version-%release
Obsoletes: cpp-hocon-devel < %version-%release

%description devel
Development libraries for cpp-hocon.

%prep
%setup -n cpp-hocon-%version
%patch1 -p1
%patch2 -p1

%build
%cmake
%cmake_build

%install
%cmakeinstall_std

%files
%doc *.md
%_libdir/*.so.*

%files devel
%_libdir/*.so
%_includedir/hocon

%changelog
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Grigory Ustinov <grenka@altlinux.org> 0.2.1-alt3
- Fixed FTBFS (Closes #36184).

* Thu Nov 01 2018 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux.org> 0.2.1-alt2
- Rebuild with libleatherman 1.5.3.

* Fri Oct 12 2018 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux.org> 0.2.1-alt1
- New version.

* Thu Oct 04 2018 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux.org> 0.2.0-alt2
- Rebuild with libleatherman 1.5.1.

* Wed Sep 19 2018 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux.org> 0.2.0-alt1
- New version.

* Sun Jun 24 2018 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux.org> 0.1.7-alt1
- New version.

* Thu May 31 2018 Aleksei Nikiforov <darktemplar@altlinux.org> 0.1.6-alt1.4
- NMU: rebuilt with boost-1.67.0

* Thu Apr 19 2018 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux.org> 0.1.6-alt1.3
- Rebuild with libleatherman 1.4.1.

* Tue Feb 13 2018 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux.org> 0.1.6-alt1.2
- Rebuild with libleatherman 1.4.0.

* Mon Nov 06 2017 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux.org> 0.1.6-alt1.1
- Rebuild with leatherman 1.3.0

* Sat Sep 16 2017 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux.org> 0.1.6-alt1
- New version

* Sat Feb 18 2017 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux.org> 0.1.5-alt1
- new version 0.1.5

* Tue Jan 17 2017 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux.org> 0.1.4-alt1
- Initial build in Sisyphus