Репозитории ALT
Последнее обновление в Сб, 06 июня 2020, 00:52:42 +0000 | Пакетов: 9547
en ru
Исходные пакеты в ветвях
свернуть окно
  • 3.18.5.9-alt1
  • 3.18.5.9-alt1
  • 3.17.6.14-alt0.M60P.1
  • 3.17.6.14-alt0.M60P.1
  • 2.0.6.4-alt0.M51.1
  • 1.3.18.8-alt1.M51.1
Группа :: Система/Библиотеки
Исходный пакет: v8
Необработанный spec-файл

Name: v8
Version: 1.3.18.8
Release: alt1.M51.1

Summary: Google's JavaScript Engine
License: BSD
Group: System/Libraries
Url: http://code.google.com/p/v8

Packager: Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar at altlinux.ru>

Source: %name-%version.tar
BuildPreReq: gcc-c++ scons

%description
V8 is Google's open source JavaScript engine. V8 is written in C++ and is used
in Google Chrome, the open source browser from Google. V8 implements ECMAScript
as specified in ECMA-262, 3rd edition.

%package -n lib%name
Summary: Google's JavaScript Engine
License: BSD
Group: System/Libraries

%description -n lib%name
V8 is Google's open source JavaScript engine. V8 is written in C++ and is used
in Google Chrome, the open source browser from Google. V8 implements ECMAScript
as specified in ECMA-262, 3rd edition.

%package -n lib%name-devel
Group: Development/C++
Summary: Development headers and libraries for V8
Requires: lib%name = %version-%release

%description -n lib%name-devel
Development headers and libraries for V8.


%prep
%setup
# -fno-strict-aliasing is needed with gcc 4.4 to get past some ugly code

PARSED_OPT_FLAGS=`echo \'%optflags -fno-strict-aliasing -Wno-unused-parameter\'| sed "s/ /',/g" | sed "s/',/', '/g"`
sed -i "s|'-O3',|$PARSED_OPT_FLAGS,|g" SConstruct

%build
export GCC_VERSION="44"
scons \
library=shared \
soname=on \
%ifarch x86_64
arch=x64 \
%endif
importenv='GCC_USE_CCACHE'

%install
mkdir -p %buildroot{%_libdir,%_includedir}
install -p -m644 libv8.so %buildroot%_libdir/libv8.so.0
ln -s libv8.so.0 %buildroot%_libdir/libv8.so
install -p -m644 include/*.h %buildroot%_includedir/

%files -n lib%name
%doc AUTHORS ChangeLog LICENSE
%_libdir/*.so.*

%files -n lib%name-devel
%_includedir/*.h
%_libdir/*.so

%changelog
* Mon Nov 16 2009 Motsyo Gennadi <drool at altlinux.ru> 1.3.18.8-alt1.M51.1
- build for M51

* Fri Nov 13 2009 Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar at altlinux.ru> 1.3.18.8-alt2
- fix installation on x86_64

* Fri Nov 13 2009 Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar at altlinux.ru> 1.3.18.8-alt1
- initial build for ALT Linux, based on Fedora spec and Debian package

* Tue Oct 27 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.16-1.20091027svn3152
- update to 1.3.16, svn3152

* Tue Oct 13 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.15-1.20091013svn3058
- update to svn3058

* Thu Oct 8 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.15-1.20091008svn3036
- update to 1.3.15, svn3036

* Tue Sep 29 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.13-1.20090929svn2985
- update to svn2985
- drop unused parameter patch, figured out how to work around it with optflag mangling
- have I mentioned lately that scons is garbage?

* Mon Sep 28 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.13-1.20090928svn2980
- update to 1.3.13, svn2980

* Wed Sep 16 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.11-1.20090916svn2903
- update to 1.3.11, svn2903

* Wed Sep 9 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.9-1.20090909svn2862
- update to 1.3.9, svn2862

* Thu Aug 27 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.8-1.20090827svn2777
- update to 1.3.8, svn2777

* Mon Aug 24 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.6-1.20090824svn2747
- update to 1.3.6, svn2747

* Tue Aug 18 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.4-1.20090818svn2708
- update to svn2708, build and package d8

* Fri Aug 14 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.4-1.20090814svn2692
- update to 1.3.4, svn2692

* Wed Aug 12 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.3-1.20090812svn2669
- update to 1.3.3, svn2669

* Mon Aug 10 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.2-1.20090810svn2658
- update to svn2658

* Fri Aug 7 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.2-1.20090807svn2653
- update to svn2653

* Wed Aug 5 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.2-1.20090805svn2628
- update to 1.3.2, svn2628

* Mon Aug 3 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.1-1.20090803svn2607
- update to svn2607

* Fri Jul 31 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.1-1.20090731svn2602
- update to svn2602

* Thu Jul 30 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.1-1.20090730svn2592
- update to 1.3.1, svn 2592

* Mon Jul 27 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.3.0-1.20090727svn2543
- update to 1.3.0, svn 2543

* Fri Jul 24 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.14-1.20090724svn2534
- update to svn2534

* Mon Jul 20 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.14-1.20090720svn2510
- update to svn2510

* Thu Jul 16 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.14-1.20090716svn2488
- update to svn2488

* Wed Jul 15 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.14-1.20090715svn2477
- update to 1.2.14, svn2477

* Mon Jul 13 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.13-1.20090713svn2434
- update to svn2434

* Sat Jul 11 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.13-1.20090711svn2430
- update to 1.2.13, svn2430

* Wed Jul 8 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.12-1.20090708svn2391
- update to 1.2.12, svn2391

* Sat Jul 4 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.11-1.20090704svn2356
- update to 1.2.11, svn2356

* Fri Jun 26 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.9-1.20090626svn2284
- update to svn2284

* Wed Jun 24 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.9-1.20090624svn2262
- update to 1.2.9, svn2262

* Thu Jun 18 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.7-2.20090618svn2219
- fix unused-parameter patch

* Thu Jun 18 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.7-1.20090618svn2219
- update to 1.2.8, svn2219

* Mon Jun 8 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.7-2.20090608svn2123
- fix gcc44 compile for Fedora 11

* Mon Jun 8 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.7-1.20090608svn2123
- update to 1.2.7, svn2123

* Thu May 28 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.2.5-1.20090528svn2072
- update to newer svn checkout

* Sun Feb 22 2009 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 1.0.1-1.20090222svn1332
- update to newer svn checkout

* Sun Sep 14 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 0.2-2.20080914svn300
- make a versioned shared library properly

* Sun Sep 14 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 0.2-1.20080914svn300
- Initial package for Fedora

 
Проект Geyser основан на коде из проекта Prometheus 2.0, который был доступен по лицензии MIT